About company

 

About company

The main activity of Cunstruction Company Number One is realization of the set of activities related to the development of project documentation, design, capital construction, renovation and reconstruction of residential and commercial real estate destination in Moscow and the Moscow region.

The Company conducts its activities in cooperation with leading organizations of the building complex and in full consultation with all organizational issues of federal and local authorities. Construction Company NUMBER ONE constantly optimizes its work in accordance with modern requirements for project management, personal experience and analysis of the practice of Russian and foreign companies.

The main principle of working with partners is individual approach and personal interest in the success of each project.

The company's staff are professional interior designers. They are ready to create an exclusive design apartment, office or country house that meets all modern requirements for safety and comfort.

A great attention is paid to recruitment. The company's specialists are builders with years of experience. You can trust them with the most difficult tasks.

High level of service is another feature our company. For customer convenience we work seven days a week and advise during off-hours. The company has a multi-channel hotline, which experts are ready to answer your questions.

Construction Company NUMBER ONE guarantees high quality of service. All warranties are fixed in the official contract. For us it is important the client was satisfied with the services rendered. Come to us and you will see for yourself!

Request a call

Thank you, we call on the number specified by you in the near future.

Send a message

Congratulations! You took part in the action! We contact you shortly.

О компании

 

О компании

Основная деятельность «Строительной компании НОМЕР ОДИН»  – реализация полного комплекса работ, связанных с разработкой предпроектной документации, проектированием, капитальным строительством, ремонтом и реконструкцией объектов недвижимости жилого и коммерческого назначения на территории Москвы и Московской области.   

Компания ведёт свою деятельность в тесном сотрудничестве с ведущими организациями строительного комплекса и при полном согласовании всех организационных вопросов с органами федеральной и местной власти. «Строительная компания НОМЕР ОДИН» постоянно оптимизирует свою работу с учетом современных требований к управлению проектами, собственного опыта и анализа практики российских и зарубежных фирм.

Главный принцип работы с партнерами - индивидуальный подход и личная заинтересованность в успешной реализации каждого проекта.

В штате компании работают профессиональные дизайнеры интерьера. Они готовы создать эксклюзивный проект квартиры, офиса или загородного дома, отвечающий всем современным требованиям к безопасности и комфорту.

Большое внимание компания уделяет подбору кадров. Специалисты фирмы — строители с многолетним опытом работы. Вы можете доверить им самую сложную задачу и быть уверенны, что все строительные работы пройдут без накладок.

Высокий уровень сервиса — еще одна отличительная черта «Строительной компании НОМЕР ОДИН». Для удобства клиентов мы работаем без выходных и консультируем во внерабочее время. В компании действует многоканальная горячая линия, специалисты которой готовы ответить на Ваши вопросы. 

«Строительная компания НОМЕР ОДИН» гарантирует выполнение строительных работ качественно и точно в срок. Все гарантии закрепляются в официальном договоре. Для нас важно, чтобы клиент остался доволен оказанными услугами. Приходите к нам — и Вы убедитесь в этом сами! 

Заказать звонок

Спасибо, мы перезвоним на указанный Вами номер в ближайшее время.

Оставить заявку

Поздравляем! Вы приняли участие в акции! Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.