Partners

Our partners

We give preference to environmentally friendly materials, safe for health. This product is well-known European companies, which are manufactured on modern high-tech manufacturing. Materials contain natural ingredients and can be used even in areas where there are children and pets. Below are the main brands of building materials, which we supply to their sites.

Knauf.png   Knauf

The company was founded in Germany in 1932, has branches in 69 countries around the world. Quality standards are the same for production in Germany and other countries. We use various types of products Knauf:

- Mortar Knauf Rotband. Made from natural minerals - gypsum. This material "breathes" by adjusting the humidity in the room;

- Primer Knauf Tiefengrund - does not contain toxic solvents;

- Knauf plasterboard: no toxic components in the composition and has a level of pH (acidity), which coincides with the pH of human skin.

USG.gif     USG

One of the key manufacturers of building materials in North America. Products under the brands of the company USG environmentally safe. For example, Putty Sheetrock does not contain asbestos, which adversely affects the health of.


UNIS     UNIS

One of the largest manufacturers of building materials in Russia. The company has its own center of technological developments. All products undergo laboratory testing and double quality control, including - environmental safety. We use a wide range of products UNIS. For example, the ground "Yunigrunt", which does not contain harmful contaminants, and plaster UNIS. This material does not emit harmful substances and suitable for use in child care centers, hospitals, food processing plants.


dufa.gif     Dufa

Famous brand of paints from Germany. Paints Dufay form of "breathing" coating provides air between the surface and the surrounding atmosphere. This allows you to adjust the humidity and the microclimate in the room.

kleo.gif     Kleo

Wallpaper paste Kleo contains only natural ingredients, so it is safe for health. Special additives protect the wall from mold and mildew. High quality material allows you to securely glued to the walls and the wallpaper is perfect to fit them together.

The use of proven materials allows us to offer a guarantee on repairs up to 7 years.

We are confident in the quality of our services, so we can assume such obligations

Request a call

Thank you, we call on the number specified by you in the near future.

Send a message

Congratulations! You took part in the action! We contact you shortly.

Материалы

Качественные материалы – благоприятная экология Вашего дома

Мы отдаем предпочтение экологически чистым материалам, безопасным для здоровья. Это продукция известных европейских компаний, которая изготавливается на современном высокотехнологичном производстве. Материалы содержат натуральные компоненты и могут применяться даже в помещениях, где есть дети и домашние животные. Ниже перечислены основные марки строительных материалов, которые мы поставляем на свои объекты.

Knauf.png   Knauf

Компания основана в Германии в 1932 году, имеет филиалы в 69 странах мира. Стандарты качества являются едиными для производства в Германии и других странах. Мы используем различные виды продукции Knauf:
— штукатурная смесь Кнауф Ротбанд. Изготовлена из натурального природного минерала — гипса. Данный материал «дышит», регулируя влажность в помещении;

— грунтовка Knauf Tiefengrund — не содержит токсичных растворителей;

— гипсокартон Кнауф: не имеет в составе токсичных компонентов и обладает уровнем pH (кислотности), совпадающей с pH кожи человека.


USG.gif     USG

Один из ключевых производителей строительных материалов в Северной Америке. Продукция под брендами компании USG экологически безопасна. Например, шпатлевка Sheetrock не содержит асбеста, который негативно влияет на здоровье.


UNIS     UNIS

Входит в число крупнейших производителей стройматериалов в России. Компания имеет собственный центр технологических разработок. Вся продукция проходит лабораторное тестирование и двойной контроль качества, в том числе – экологической безопасности. Мы применяем широкий спектр продукции UNIS. Например, грунт «Юнигрунт», который не содержит вредных примесей, и штукатурку UNIS. Данный материал не выделяет вредных веществ и подходит для использования в детских учреждениях, больницах, предприятиях пищевой промышленности.


dufa.gif     Dufa

Известная марка лакокрасочных материалов из Германии. Краски Дюфа образуют «дышащее» покрытие, обеспечивающее воздухообмен между поверхностью и окружающей атмосферой. Это позволяет регулировать влажность и микроклимат в комнате.


kleo.gif     Kleo

Обойный клей Kleo содержит только натуральные компоненты, благодаря чему он безопасен для здоровья. Специальные добавки защищают стены от грибка и плесени. Высокое качество материала позволяет надежно приклеить обои к стенам и идеально подогнать их друг к другу.

Использование проверенных материалов позволяет нам предоставить гарантию на ремонт до 7 лет.

Мы уверенны в качестве наших услуг, поэтому можем взять на себя такие обязательства. 

Заказать звонок

Спасибо, мы перезвоним на указанный Вами номер в ближайшее время.

Оставить заявку

Поздравляем! Вы приняли участие в акции! Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.